Meet the Board


Rt Hon Caroline Flint, Trust Chair

Appointed September 2021

View Caroline's profile

Michele Moran   Trust Chief Executive

Michele Moran, Chief Executive

Appointed January 2017

View Michele's profile

Job Description

Lynn Parkinson   Trust Chief Operating Officer

Lynn Parkinson,  Chief Operating Officer

Appointed October 2018

View Lynn's profile

Kwame Fofie

Dr Kwame Opoku-Fofie, Executive Medical Director

Appointed Autumn 2022

View Kwame's profile

Hilary Gledhill   Director of Nursing

Hilary Gledhill, Director of Nursing, Allied Health and Social Care Professionals

Appointed June 2015

View Hilary's profile

Pete Beckwith   Trust Director of Finance

Peter Beckwith,  Executive Director of Finance

Appointed April 2017

View Pete's profile

Steve McGowan   Director of Workforce and Organisational Development

Steve McGowan, Director of Workforce & Organisational Development

Appointed June 2018

View Steve's profile

Mike Smith   Non Executive Director

Mike Smith, Non Executive Director

Appointed October 2016

View Mike's profile

Dean Royles   Non Executive Director

Dean Royles, Non Executive Director

Appointed September 2019

View Dean's Profile

Francis Patton   Non Executive Director

Francis Patton, Non Executive Director

Appointed January 2018

View Francis' profile

rsz stuart 450 x450

Stuart McKinnon-Evans, Non-Executive Director

Appointed February 2022

View Stuart's profile

rsz meet philip earnshaw

Dr Phillip Earnshaw, Non-Executive Director

Appointed July 2022

Dr Earnshaw's profile

rsz pp headshot photo

Priyanka Perera, Associate Non-Executive Director

Appointed October 2023


rsz ds headshot photo

David Smith, Associate Non-Executive Director

Appointed October 2023