HSJ Provider of the Year Logo

Meet the Board

Sharon Mays  web

Sharon Mays, Trust Chairman

Appointed September 2014

Sharon's profile

Job Description

Michelle Moran

Michele Moran, Chief Executive

Appointed January 2017

Job Description

Michele's profile

Lynn Parkinson   website

Lynn Parkinson,  Chief Operating Officer

From 1 October 2018

Lynn's profile

John Byrne   web

Dr John Byrne, Medical Director

Appointed 2 October 2017

John's Profile

Peter Beckwith 270219   web

Peter Beckwith,  Director of Finance, Informatics & Infrastructure

Appointed 1 April 2017

Peter's profile

Steve McGowan

Steve McGowan, Director of Human Resources and Diversity

Appointed June 2018

Steve's profile

Hilary Gledhill   cropped   website

Hilary Gledhill, Director of Nursing, Quality and Patient Experience

Appointed 1 June 2015

Hilary's profile

Mike Smith 270219   web

Mike Smith, Non Executive Director

Appointed 1 October 2016

Mike's profile

Mike Cooke

Professor Mike Cooke, Non Executive Director

Appointed 1 September 2016

Mike's profile

Peter Baren   web

Peter Baren, Non Executive Director

Appointed 1 December 2013

Peter's Profile

Dean Royle 1

Dean Royles, Non Executive Director

Appointed 1 September 2019

Dean's Profile

Francis Patton 250px

Francis Patton, Non Executive Director

Appointed 1 January 2018

Francis' profile


Improving health and wellbeing
Logo: Mindful Employer Logo: NHS UK NHS Smokefree pledge

© Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust |